List of Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Candidates

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Candidates

Binibining Pilipinas is a national beauty pageant in the Philippines. They select representatives to compete in two different pageants like Miss Universe and Miss International.

And now, Binibining Pilipinas season once again will choose deserving Pinay beauty to represent the country in the future International pageant.

On Monday evening, the binibining Pilipinas 2017 pageant initially selected 55 bets out of 95 hopeful candidates among repeaters, cross-over beauties from other national competitions and fresh faces.

Leading the pack among this year’s candidates are pageant repeaters Jehza Mae Huelar and the daughter of Christopher De Leon and Sandy Andolong, Maria Angelica A. De Leon. While some of cross over beauties from national competitions like Ms. World Philippines 4th Princess Rachel Peters, Miss Philippines Air 2015 Chanel Olive Thomas and Miss Global Philippines 2014 runner-up Sirene Sutton were also included.

From a pool of 55 candidates, the list was now whittled down to 40 aspiring candidates who will have the chance to be crowned as the new Binibining Pilipinas 2017 and will represent the country on the next Miss Universe pageant.

Here’s the list of 40 candidates announced by Bb. Pilipinas on their Facebook page.

Ana Patricia Asturias
Leitz Camyll M. Ang
Jessica M. Ramirez
Dane Felisse R. Marasigan
Mae Lanie Chan
Arienne Louise Braga Calingo
Maria Gail Devora Tobes
Gabriela Patricia M. Ortega
Katarina Sonja A. Rodriguez
Joselle S. Mariano
Kristi Rose D. Cequeña
Rachel Peters
Maria Camille P. Manalo
Jennyline Carla F. Malpaya
Vanessa N. Saliba
Juliana M. Kapeundl
Ma. Bejieleen T. Nama
Thoreen D. Halvosen
Sarah Jireh C. Asido
Arah A. Salientes
Beatrice O. Valente
Mae Liezel J. Ramos
Larah Grace Lacap
Clarice Marion E. Villareal
Chanel Olive V. Thomas
Nelda C. Ibe
Christagale Borja
Ruffa Nava
Angelique Celine L. De Leon
Jamaica Elysse D. Ambal
Karla May R. Manongsong
Dindi Joy Pajares
Kimberly L. Pajares
Maria Angelica A. De Leon
Sirene Sutton
Charmaine F. Elima
Jehza Mae Huelar
Elizabeth Durado Clenci
Kristel N. Guelos
Sammie Anne L. Legaspi

Here’s the exclusive photos of the official candidates for Binibining Pilipinas 2017.

However, netizens were shocked about the list of official candidates when Miss Earth 2012 Stephany Stefanowitz failed to crack the list. She then, took to twitter her heartbreak about failing to make it to Binibining Pilipinas 2017.

On the other hand, the coronation night of Binibining Pilipinas 2017 will be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Cubao City on April 30.

The winners will represent the country in the following pageants Miss Universe, Miss International, Miss Supranational, Miss Intercontinental and Miss Globe.

(Visited 348 times, 1 visits today)